SONY DSC

To the quiet and confusion,
both of which have been,
devouring my soul.

5 thoughts on “

  1. Time reveals what we value most. The twist is that time is a wasting resource. The confusion helps with the process – we get the opportunity to objectively decide what to live for and hence start the phase of living happily.

    Seeing I have been a regular and only commenter on your blog for a while, you owe me a detailed explanation as to your unexplained absence. Had a prompt to check your blog and I was glad to see you have decided to post today. Alternatively, If the post reflects your current situation and would prefer a private discussion, email me.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hello Chris! Since you have been the only audience, it is always a pleasure to post and wait for your views 🙂
    I am so sorry about my absence. I was away because lost inspiration to write. This short poem is a description to some events in life, a phase where it is hard to decipher what is going on.
    I hope you are doing well.
    Take care.

    Like

  3. Always my pleasure to read your posts also. Here’s hoping you find your inspiration in every waking day, the flowers, the clouds, people, in nature……… and in all life has to offer each sunrise. I am doing very well, thanks.

    Like

Leave a Reply

